If you are like me, you can normally figure out a meat for dinner, but coming up with a good side can sometimes be a challenge. Well after perusing Yummly I came across oven roasted potatoes that sounded delicious. So I took the recipe and added my own spin to it. 

I started with 7 smaller white potatoes. I washed and brushed them to remove the dirt and cut them into cubes. 

  
I added all the potatoes into a large bowl and added 1 Tbsp minced garlic, 1/2 tbsp sea salt, 1 tsp pampered chef all purpose dill mix, 1 tsp pampered chef three onion rub, and 2 tbsp grape seed oil. 

  
I mixed it all together then spread it out on my pampered chef large bar pan stoneware. 

 
I then baked it in a preheated 350 degree oven for 50 minutes. I normally turn and mix the potatoes around about halfway through the cooking time to get them evenly roasted. 

  
The final result is amazing and can complement just about any dish.  I personally like to serve it with steak or pork. Below I have a picture of them with a pork loin. 

  
Ingredients:

7 small white potatoes

1 tbsp minced garlic

1/2 tbsp sea salt

1 tsp PC all season fill mix

1 tsp PC three onion rub

2 tbsp grape seed oil

350 degrees – 50 minutes

What is you favorite side dish? Comment below and tell me all about it.

Sign up or follow my blog to get more Bites with Burger. 

