My husband loves pancakes, but the work that goes into making individual ones all the time can be tiresome. I know one fix is to pre-make a lot and freeze them, but I had seen several people talking about oven baked pancakes and I though, why not give it a try.

I started with the Better Homes and Garden pancake recipe (I have found this to be the best one I have found – so why mess with perfection right?) If you don’t have it I recommend getting a copy for yourself. You won’t regret it.

  
After I started with the basic reciped I added 1 cup of frozen blueberries to the mix. 

  
I added the mixture to a stoneware baking dish. 

  
I then baked it at 425 degrees for 20-25 minutes. 

  
The end result was delicious and easy. 

  
And a huge hit with my family.

Signup or follow my blog to get more Bites with Burger.

