I love chocolate and I love to bake so it would just be natural that I come up with my own from scratch brownie. I decided to take one our favorite snacks and see if I could incorporate it in a brownie. Nutella and Brownie just seems like it should fit right?

I started with the basic brownie ingredients.


Here is a list of all the ingredients you will need:

3 eggs

1 stick of butter (melted)

1 cup of white sugar

1 tsp vanilla extract

1/3 cup of cocoa powder

1/2 cup of flour

1/4 tsp salt

1/2 tsp baking powder

1 small box instant chocolate pudding or half a large box

1/2 cup of Nutella.


I started first by beating the eggs and butter then slowly added in all the other ingredients saving the Nutella for last.


You want to make sure the batter is mixed well before adding the Nutella otherwise it might get lumpy.


Mix well. The result should be nice and smooth.


I then scooped the batter into my brownie pan and baked at 350 for 15-18 minutes.


The end result was delicious just as is.


I did spruce it up a bit with a dusting of powdered sugar.


Have you used Nutella in a recipe? If so leave a comment and share what you did.

Signup or follow my blog to get more Bites with Burger.

